Napo National Officers and Officials Updates

Share this

 

Following AGM and the formal change of officers for Napo we have reviewed the roles and responsibilities we hold. Below you will find information about who does what and how to contact us.

Who Does What at Napo

Napo Committees / Networks

Link Officer

Link Official

Probation Negotiating Committee

Katie Lomas

Ian Lawrence

Steering Committee

Katie Lomas

Ian Lawrence / Annoesjka Valent (AGM Link)

Probation Journal Editorial Board

Ben Cockburn

N/A

Health and Safety Network

Carole Doherty

Ian Lawrence

Trade Union Organising Network

Nicola Taylor-Ebong / Ikki Bhogal

Annoesjka Valent

Young Members Network

Siobhan Foreman

Annoesjka Valent

Retired Members Network

Siobhan Foreman

Annoesjka Valent

The Forum

Siobhan Foreman

Annoesjka Valent

Equal Rights Committee

Ikki Bhogal

Ranjit Singh

Women in Napo

Ikki Bhogal

Annoesjka Valent

Napo Black Network

Ikki Bhogal

Ranjit Singh

LGBT+ Network

Ikki Bhogal

Ranjit Singh

Disability Network

Carole Doherty / Ikki Bhogal

Ranjit Singh

Professional and Training Network

Ben Cockburn

Tania Bassett

Manager Network

Siobhan Foreman / Ben Cockburn

Annoesjka Valent

Victim Work Network

Ikki Bhogal

Tania Bassett

Interventions and work with people who have committed sexual offences

Carole Doherty

Tania Bassett

Unpaid Work Network

Carole Doherty

Tania Bassett

Court Network

Siobhan Foreman

Tania Bassett

Campaign Network

Nicola Taylor-Ebong / Siobhan Foreman

Annoesjka Valent

 

Probation Service (PS) Meetings

Link Officer

Link Official

PS JNC and Pay & Reward

Katie Lomas

Ian Lawrence

HR Engagement and HR Policy Transformation

Katie Lomas

Ranjit Sngh

Ongoing pay problems (not negotiations)

N/A

Ranjit Singh

Probation Reform (Unified Model)

Katie Lomas

All

CBF

Katie Lomas, Siobhan Foreman, Carole Doherty

Ian Lawrence

PS Health and Safety Committee

Carole Doherty

Ian Lawrence

Probation Unions Diversity and Equality

Ikki Bhogal

Ranjit Singh

Approved Premises Working Group

Siobhan Foreman

Tania Bassett

OMiC / JUPA / Prisons

Ben Cockburn

Tania Bassett

 

 

Area of work/Branch/Section

Link Officer

Link Official

Northern Ireland

Katie Lomas

Ian Lawrence

Family Court Section (includes all relevant committees)

Nicola Taylor-Ebong

Ian Lawrence

National and HQ Teams

Katie Lomas

Tania Bassett

National Security Division

Katie Lomas

Ian Lawrence

The North

 

 

Northumbria

Carole Doherty

Ranjit Singh

Durham Tees Valley

Carole Doherty

Ranjit Singh

East Coast

Ben Cockburn

Ranjit Singh

South Yorkshire

Ben Cockburn

Ranjit Singh

West Yorkshire

Ben Cockburn

Ranjit Singh

Cumbria and Lancashire

Ikki Bhogal

Ranjit Singh

Merseyside

Ikki Bhogal

Ranjit Singh

Cheshire Greater Manchester

Ikki Bhogal

Ranjit Singh

Midlands, South West & Wales

 

 

East Midlands

Siobhan Foreman

Tania Bassett

Staffs West Midlands

Siobhan Foreman

Tania Bassett

The Mercia

Siobhan Foreman

Tania Bassett

South South West

Siobhan Foreman

Tania Bassett

Western

Siobhan Foreman

Tania Bassett

Napo Cymru

Carole Doherty

Tania Bassett

London and the South East

 

 

Hampshire Isle of Wight

Siobhan Foreman

Annoesjka Valent

Thames Valley

Siobhan Foreman

Annoesjka Valent

London

Katie Lomas

Annoesjka Valent

Kent, Surrey, Sussex

Katie Lomas

Annoesjka Valent

East Anglia

Ben Cockburn

Annoesjka Valent

The Four Shires

Ben Cockburn

Annoesjka Valent

Essex

Ben Cockburn

Annoesjka Valent

 

Contact details

 

Katie Lomas                klomas@napo.org.uk

Nicola Taylor-Ebong   ntaylor-ebong@napo.org.uk

Siobhan Foreman       sforeman@napo.org.uk

Ikki Bhogal                  ibhogal@napo.org.uk

Carole Doherty           cdoherty@napo.org.uk

Ben Cockburn             bcockburn@napo.org.uk

 

Ian Lawrence              ilawrence@napo.org.uk

Ranjit Singh                 rsingh@napo.org.uk

Tania Bassett              tbassett@napo.org.uk

Annoesjka Valent       avalent@napo.org.uk

 

General                       info@napo.org.uk