Who's Who at Napo

Share this

National Officers, Officials and Administrative Staff

There are six nationally elected Officers who oversee policy and represent Napo nationally on behalf of the National Executive. They are also linked to regional groups of branches.

The current National Officers' Group are:

Katie Lomas
 National Chair

Keith Stokeld
Vice Chair Finance

Jay Barlow
Family Court

Denice James
Vice-Chair Probation

Iqbal Bhogal
Vice-Chair Probation

Siobhan Foreman
Vice-Chair Probation

Officers roles and responsibilities

The Napo Officials group are:

Ian Lawrence
General Secretary

Ranjit Singh
National Official
(Trade Union Organisation and Equality & Diversity)

Sarah Friday
National Official
(Health & Safety
and Family Court)

Tania Bassett
National Official
(Press, Parliamentary
& Campaigning)

Keith Waldron
Office Operations Manager

Theresa Boorman
Finance Officer

Napo has a group of eight administrators working alongside the Officers, Officials and Committees. They are:

Anne Burbidge Membership
Taytula Burke Communications,  Publications, Press and Campaigns
Kath Falcon Membership & Finance (Branch Support), Parliamentary campaigns and AGM
Cynthia Griffith Conditions of Service
Annoesjka Valent General Secretary, AGM, NEC
Shireena Suleman Professional, Training, Equality & Diversity and Health & Safety
Jacqui Paryag Membership and Family Court
Liz Manville Assistant to Finance Officer
Jermaine Ngobeh Membership and Admin Assistant

Note - Photographs on this page are copyright of Stefano Cagnoni